Monday, November 21, 2011

Prelude EP

Souldrop: Prelude EP (iTunes)

Our first EP is out on Drums Dramatic/Universal today. Limited edition vinyl will be available in selected stores this week.

1. In Dreams (ft. Kinee)
2. Om Igjen (ft. Lars Vaular & Store P)
3. Forever In Flight (ft. Ole Gundersen)
4. No Soul (ft. Chris Holm)
5. Drums Dramatic (Souldrop's Stripped Remix)
6. Pieces Of Sky (ft. Adam Tensta & moi)

UPDATE: Get the vinyl here.